This is the "Home" page of the "Library Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Hours  

Last Updated: Jan 15, 2015 URL: http://libguides.csufresno.edu/library_hours Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Spring 2015 Hours -- January 15, 2015 - May 15, 2015

Regular Hours

Monday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Exceptions

Monday, January 19 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day): CLOSED

Monday, February 16 (President's Day): CLOSED

Saturday, March 28: CLOSED (Spring Recess)

Sunday, March 29: CLOSED (Spring Recess)

Monday, March 30: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Spring Recess -- No Classes)

Tuesday, March 31: CLOSED (Cesar Chavez Day)

Wednesday, April 1: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Spring Recess -- No Classes)

Thursday, April 2: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Spring Recess -- No Classes)

Friday, April 3: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Spring Recess -- No Classes)

Saturday, April 4: CLOSED (Spring Recess)

Sunday, April 5: CLOSED (Spring Recess)

Thursday, May 14: 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Last Day of Classes)

 

Collections/Services with Other Hours - Spring Semester 2015

Arne Nixon Center for Children's Literature is open:

Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. and by appointment 559.278.8116

Maps is open:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Music and Media is open:

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday:       8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday:  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday:    2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Special Collections Research Center is open:

For research by appointment only 559.278.2595 between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Teacher Resource Center Reading Room is open:

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday:       8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday:  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday:    2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.